Who's Who 2019


General Committee for 2019

President - Brian Russell

Treasurer - Chris Ballard


Assistant Treasurer - Brenda Lisney

Secretary - Jan Kentish

Men's Captain - Keith Gomm

Ladies Captain - Rosemary Westcott

Men's Vice-Captain - Chris Munro

Ladies Vice-Captain - Rosemary Wilman

Men's Members Rep - David Rich

Ladies Members Rep - Sheila Brunning





 Club Secretary   :          Janet Kentish (email)

 Men's  Captain   :          Keith Gomm (email)

 Ladies  Captain  :          Rosemary Westcott (email)

 Match Secretary Men:    Brian Russell  (email)

 Match Secretary Ladies: Diann Newman (email)

 Coaching Team    :        email contact


We are located at:

Auriol Park

Salisbury Road

Worcester Park


Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: